Officers and Board of Directors

Johnson Bia – PPEP Inc.

Kim Franklin, Casa Blanca Community School

Timothy A. Smith – Learning Matters Educational Group & E-Institute High Schools

Past President
Amy Schlessman –  Rose Operating System for Education

Board of Directors

  • Kellie Burns – Yavapai Accommodation School District
  • Jim Davis – Student Choice High Schools
  • Cybill Jacob – Peoria Flex Academy
  • Mark Plitzuweit – Edkey Inc./Sequoia Schools
  • Wayne Tucker – PPEP Schools


<<Back to Who We Are page